BHS honors Board of Education Scholars

BHS honors Board of Education ScholarsAmong the 2019 Burroughs High School graduates honored at this week’s senior awards ceremony were Sierra Sands Unified School District Board of Education Scholars (not in order) Adelina Anderson, Enyssa Armendariz, Nathan Ashbaugh, Katherine Ashton, Tiana Cope, Julie Koch, Samuel Marler, Aidan Murphree, Levi Rash and Joshua Washburn. “Congratulations to our fine seniors — your hard work has paid off! All of us at Burroughs High School wish you continued success and a bright future. We are proud of you!" — Photo by Laura Austin

Story First Published: 2019-05-24