CCCC Beta Kappa Chi inductees

CCCC Beta Kappa Chi inducteesPictured from left are (front) Faith Carter, Rachael Barter, Daisy Zajicek, Alisha Bounds, Annie Chumchal, Rebecca McGuire, Ingrid Gonzales, Charris Gabaldon, and Stacy Johnson, (middle) Kayla Stowell, Joshua Baca, Adriana Zerbini, Kaylene Havig, Nolan Havig, Chance Salmon, Jordon Smith, Sebastian Acosta, and Tanner Barnett and (back) Zachary Bell, some of the 48 Cerro Coso Community College students recently inducted into the Beta Kappa Chi chapter of the Phi Theta Kappa honor society. - Courtesy photo

Story First Published: 2014-05-14